Emerging Youth Art Awards

Front Gallery

Help support our student artists Thurs Aug 11th 6-8pm for an artist reception and awards ceremony
Anthony Abegglen, Alexis Anderson, Denisse Arjon, Josh Auguston, Katherine Berceau, Caley Buck, Carley Conrad, Abigail Dobbins, Aedan Gardill, Sienna Garrett, Celia Glime, Izabella Goland, Eva Greenwell, Layne Halvorsen, Ingrid Hansen, Sophie Hansen, Caimyn Lutze, Allie Maier, Rio Matzke, Kat Mitchell, Maxwell Nooyen, Erika Novak, Lily Schumacher, Lily Smith, Hunter Svoboda, Jasmine Swagel, Amanda Wiesman, Kyla Zeutzius
Don't forget to come in to the gallery and vote for your favorite artwork in this show.  Peoples Choice award is $2 per vote and proceeds go to the artist with the most votes
Aug. 9th - 30th
Juried art competition for high school and college students.

Opening Reception:  Thursday, August 11th 6 to 8 p.m.

Older Post Newer Post